

No: e-DPAR 93 SAS 2024

Karnataka Government Secretariat Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru, dated: 27-02-2024.

## **NOTIFICATION**

Dr Manjula N., IAS (KN: 2002) Secretary to Government, Kannada and Culture Department, Bengaluru is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Secretary to Government, Infrastructure Development Department, Bengaluru.

Dr Ajay Nagabhushan M N., IAS (KN: 2004) Secretary to Government, Urban Development Department (UD & Municipalities), Bengaluru is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Secretary to Government, Kannada and Culture Department, Bengaluru vice Dr Manjula N., IAS., transferred.

Sri Randeep D., IAS (KN: 2006) Commissioner, Health & Family Welfare Services, Bengaluru is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Secretary to Government, Department of Personnel and Administrative Reforms Department, Bengaluru relieving Dr Ajay Nagabhushan M N., IAS. of concurrent charge.

Smt Deepa M., IAS (KN: 2008) Managing Director, Karnataka Urban Infrastructure Development and Finance Corporation (KUIDFC), Bengaluru is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Secretary to Government, Urban Development Department (UD & Municipalities), Bengaluru vice Dr Ajay Nagabhushan M N., IAS transferred.

BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF KARNATAKA,

(T.Mahanthesh)

} 27/2/2029

Under Secretary to Government,
Department of Personnel & Administrative
Reforms (Services-1).

To:

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bangalore (in duplicate) for publication in the next Gazette.

Copy to:

1) The Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi-110001.

- 2) The Establishment Officer & Additional Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 3) The Principal Accountant General (Accounts & Entitlement), Bengaluru.
- 4) The Chief Electoral Officer and E/o Additional Chief Secretary to Government, DP & AR (Elections), Bengaluru.
- 5) All ACS/Principal Secretaries/Secretaries to Government.
- 6) The Additional Chief Secretary/Secretary to Chief Minister.
- 7) The Secretary to Deputy Chief Minister.
- 8) The Resident Commissioner, Karnataka Bhavan, New Delhi
- 9) The Officers concerned.
- 10) The Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Bengaluru.
- 11) The Regional Commissioners of Bengaluru, Mysuru, Belagavi & Kalaburagi Divisions.
- 12) All Deputy Commissioners of Districts/CEOs of ZPs/Superintendent of Police of Districts.
- 13) The Officers concerned- The concerned Officers is / are requested to send the CTC through mail (mail id: uss1.dparservices@gmail.com) or by post.
- 14) The Officer In-charge, National Informatics Centre, 7th Floor, Mini Tower, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Veedhi, Bengaluru-560 001.
- 15) The Deputy Director, Karnataka Informatic Centre, No.6 Sardar Patel Marg, Karnataka Bhavan-II (Sharavathi), Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110 021.
- 16) The Research officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel & Training, R.N.215, North Block, New Delhi-110 001.
- 17) The P.S. to Chief Secretary to Government.
- 18) The Director, Karnataka State Archives Department, Vikasa Soudha, Bengaluru 10 copies.
- 19) The Under Secretary to Govt, DP&AR (Accounts-IRLA/Executive/Protocol/Library/Accounts-2/Services-4)/ SO (Services-G).
- 20) The Administrative Officer, General Records Section (Spare Copy), Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 21) The Resident Officer, Information Centre, DP & AR (Executive), Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 22) Additional Director & Executive Head, Khajane-2, Khajane, Computer Mgt Centre, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru-560009.
- 23) The Weekly/Monthly Gazette/Press Table/PFs/SGF/Spare Copies.